The Association is run by a Board of Directors, who serve a three year term.  At the end of the three year term they can, if they wish, be put forward for re-election.  The members of the Association vote on the appointment of Directors at the Annual General Meeting.

The Chairman and Vice Chairman run quarterly meetings of the Board where the business of the Association is discussed.

The current members of the Board are:

Clay Brendish – Chairman

Robert Miles – Vice-Chairman

Nick Parkhouse

Jonathan Durrant

Neil Freeman

Victoria Reed

Andrew Hoad

Jeremy Legge

Christopher Saunders-Davies

Mike Winter